You are not connected. Please login or register

Unique Awakenings

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Unique Awakenings Empty Unique Awakenings on Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:32 am




➥ Shinobi will have the options to transform like their favorite characters, these transformations include Sage mode, curse mark, tailed beast modes, six paths sage mode (☒ exclusive), and Tenseigan chakra mode (☒ exclusiveNotes: All of the perks for transformations don't last forever. After the time duration for the skills come to an end, you will return back to normal  

Unique Awakenings Orochimaru-sama-orochimaru-26723069-1280-720

❂ Curse mark has the ability to greatly increase physical and chakra capabilities, it is said that Sasuke's level 2 curse mark could rival Naruto's one tails cloak. The way to achieving curse mark is through missions.

➡️ Awakening the first level of curse mark is automatically granted to the user.
➡️ Gaining level two must be done through training.
➡️ Training should consist of three posts. There isn't a set word count, but 300 per post should be fine, I will leave this up to the roleplayer to decide, however, I will need a decent to good story. Something thrown together without a care in the world is not accepted.

Unique Awakenings Hqdefault

Sage Mode is an empowered state that can be entered by blending natural energy with one's chakra, creating senjutsu chakra. Sage Mode allows users to tap into the natural force of the world, opening up new techniques to them and allowing them to power up existing ones with the new senjutsu chakra.

➡️ Earning sage mode can be done at special jonin rank.
➡️Applicants will have to give a good reason on why they want this power.
➡️ The skill only lasts 13 post. (Regular sage mode only)
➡️10 post cool down, but can be shortened to 5 posts if the user can concentrate on gaining sage chakra back without being physically harmed by their opponent.

Unique Awakenings 326039-naruto-tailed-beast

The tailed beasts (尾獣, bijū), sometimes referred to as "Chakra Monsters", are the nine titanic living forms of chakra created by the Sage of Six Paths. They are differentiated by the number of tails they have, ranging from one to nine.

➡️ Becoming a Jinchuriki can be done through dice roll system.
➡️ Being a jinchuriki will grant the user unique abilities many don't have.
➡️ Learn more here

View user profile http://narutowindstorm.forumotion.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Similar topics


» ~Unique Job~ The Possession

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum